Contact Us

Home
Wisconsin AACTFest 2017
Join WACT
About WACT
Contact Us
Upcoming Shows
Auditions
The Green Room Bulletin Board
Classes
WACTList
Jobs
Dates to Note
Awards
Links
Members
Newsletters
AACTFest 2007
AACTFest 2009
AACTFest 2011
AACTFest 2013

envelope with animated pen spelling out e-mail

Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre
P. O. Box 930231
Verona, WI 53593-0231
info@wact.org 

 

 

Lynn Ruhl

President

Milwaukee

LRuhl@wact.org

 

Anne Klinkner

Vice President

Sauk City

AKlinkner@wact.org

 

Bob Kafka
Secretary
Wauwatosa
BKafka@wact.org

 

Dee Baldock
Treasurer
Oregon
DBaldock@wact.org

 

Susan Edgren

Member at Large

Wisconsin Rapids

SEdgren@wact.org

 

David Kilpatrick

Member at Large

La Crosse

DKilpatrick@wact.org

 

Ellen Roeseler

Member at Large

Wisconsin Rapids

ERoeseler@wact.org

 

Ann Taurick
Member at Large
Fall River

ATaurick@wact.org

 

Carla Woebbeking
Member at Large
Fox Lake

CWoebbeking@wact.org

 

 

 

Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre  2003 - 2016